Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751023814 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 35 / IT Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do some different things but nothing I would consider most passionate. I am still searching for something I enjoy greatly or someone to be passionate over. I do like tennis and badminton and not sure what else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes sleeping, sometimes studying, sometimes cooking, sometimes excercising, and other times just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like girls who are caring, easy going and optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm shy. I'm not good at starting and continuing conversations until later when people get to know me more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a romance mystery. I wanted to read something different and to also see what some girls were reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is the coolest. A bit weird a different in their own way but still nice.
  2. Enough wisdom to be calm and understanding.
  3. Friends which I learn from and keep me out of boredom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I appear shy and quiet but I am a open person, just not very good at initial conversations. People who got to know me generally experience a more silly conversationalist thats probably unexpected from first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Perceptive, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Sometimes I wonder about starting new relationship because I'm unsure if I have enough time. I'm not busy or a workaholic. I'm currently working on preparing for career change, getting more into shape as well as learning Chinese. Preferably I would rather be cuddling or something but these are things I feel long overdue and necessary for my family, and for my life.