Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751015914 A Single Woman in Carmel, IN 44 / Small Business Owner

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I went away from the questionnaire for several weeks trying to answer this one, and I'm still going to have to answer most of it in person or later, I think. I'm not sure I've found the ONE thing I am most passionate about, although I am a very passionate person about a few things in my life and a passionate person in general..

I typically spend my leisure time

It's very rare, but...lying in the sun, SLEEPING, watching movies, sitting on my patio drinking a beer and listening to music, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is considerate. Really considerate, and not all about themselves all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly, humor or sarcasm. If I open my mouth, one of the two tends to come out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been a long time since I read but...some kind of mystery/psychological thriller/FBI/CIA novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the support they have always given me
  2. My true friends
  3. My ability to cope with difficult situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft side

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

No..I guess anything you want to know..please ask!