Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751011017 A Single Woman in Oakland, MI 53 / ambulance service support

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God, family is very important to me and friends.I very much like sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching a good movie, being phyical in some way of exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Respectful, thier faith in God, Sports minded, Starbucks lol.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, humor, outgoing, sports minded, friendly. I smile alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

12 women of the Bible, amazing book and the women who were so dedicated to God and faith in him and what he did for them because of thier consistent faith in him. Very up lifting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith and respect that I am a christain.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to have fun, also very outgoing and like sporting events.I like new adventures and new places.