Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751003117 A Single Woman in Blairsville, PA 39 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Blairsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Blairsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Blairsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time listening to music or playing with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I have read was The Proposal. It was about a football player looking for a date and a very successful woman. He just wanted a single date with her and she didn't want to be another strike on his headboard. Anyway, they hooked up accidentally, fell in love, got married and adopted his niece and nephew.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thakful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to notice that I am genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

When I date it's always exclusive. I am genuine and I expect him to be the same for me. I love romance in my relationship. I am generous and I expect him to be generous also.