Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751000119 A Single Woman in Paterson, NJ 48 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paterson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Paterson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paterson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming all that I am able to be, and sharing that with a lifelong partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

First year teachers don't have leisure time!! What time I do have is usually spent with family, friends, movies, music, driving, travel, outdoors (as long as I'm not cold!), reading and learning more about the subject matter I teach.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to recognize that GREAT relationships don't just happen, they are created...and the willingness to work toward creating that great relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a confident, independent woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read/listened to many of Joyce Meyer's books over the past year. The most enjoyable aspect of my reading is that the author has opened my mind and heart to a REAL relationship with God. For that I am forever grateful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in and relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My strengths & weaknesses; they lead to personal development

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I am independent now, that does not negate my ability to achieve a successful long-term, committed relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love adventure...I love sharing my passion for adventure with my nieces and nephew...I desire to share that passion with a soul mate.