Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750995919 A Single Man in Santa Barbara, CA 44 / Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. Broad answer, but that shows up in a lot of ways for me. Family is huge, which is why I recently moved to Santa Barbara to live near my two younger sisters and their families. They're awesome and I love being part of their lives. I also run a company in Santa Barbara, and what I love most about that is building a culture where people are inspired and excited to work together. Ultimately, I'd put family, community, and faith at the top. At the end of the day, I want to have a wife and family that feel well loved and stoked on life, a community that I've invested in deeply, and a life where I did my best to pursue God in the

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outside, hanging out with friends and family, playing sports (soccer, basketball, volleyball), watching Cal football, trying to think of excuses to travel, and trying things that are a bit different, or weird, guess that's your call (had a gold mining claim for a while, lived in Colombia and Nicaragua for four years of my life, surfed in Hawaii for a year and cooked something off of the Food Network almost every day during that time for fun, have attempted to BBQ pretty much every fruit I could find to see how each would taste)

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communicator who loves God...followed closely by fun, compassionate, loyal and self-aware

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family - Parents who modeled an awesome marriage, amazing sisters who are a lot of fun
  2. Learning from other cultures - Lived in Latin America for 4 years, traveled to six continents
  3. Lifelong friends - Friends who stand by me, make me laugh, and help me develop as a person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm artistic

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Why I'm on here - Looking to find someone to spend the rest of my life with who is inspired to go after life and a relationship fully, is ready to laugh and adventure together, does her best to love God and others along the way, and will give her all to be part of an amazing family. Feels kind of weird to me trying to go the online route to find a relationship, but trying to be open to everything!