Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750995721 A Single Woman in The Plains, VA 37 / retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: The Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

The Plains, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in The Plains, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, taking care of my two horses, nascar, trucks, and country music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to curl up with a good book, watch a movie or listen to music. Going to dinner or just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Amazingly enough the Twilight series, thanks to a few friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. life
  3. My pets and horses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a good sense of humor and I'm not really all that shy once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Not that I can think of at this time.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama