Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750992219 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 49 / Owner and creator of Pet Tag Creations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Presently, being conscious of being a "green" consumer and living in a way that is in harmony with the earth. Being outside in nature as much as possible. Vegetable gardening, music, art, massage,....and my now my new business. I'm not a member, so try my site which is my business name to reach me.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking/hiking with my dog, gardening, exercising, trading massage, reading, knitting, and talking to friends or hanging out, cooking, dancing, seeing/listening to music....

The most influential person in my life has been

ability to communicate-especially when things are difficult. willingness to grow and explore personal development and spirituality.

The first thing people notice about me

approachability and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

always have a few going at a time....some in the past year I've gravitated towards are: Ask and it is Given, Emotional Alchemy, The greatest salesman in the world, Loving What is, If the Buddha Dated, Energy Medicine...favorite fiction writer is Jodi Picoult. Working on a novel now too--Gods in Alabama. Trying to finish it so I can start The Art of Racing in the Rain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog who is a tremendous part of my life- a great buddy and companion who has shown me a bigger capacity to love and care.
  2. My friends and family who continuously teach me about myself and vice versa.
  3. My new business, Pet Tag Creations, and the way it is continously evolving-people's responses to my pet tags is wonderful to see.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I can sometimes be blunt and say the wrong thing, I never mean to be hurtful by it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

i'm an out-of-the-box type of person, nonmaterialistic, not into pop culture, don't watch TV, do watch movies, liberal, open-minded, and down-to-earth.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Psychology, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

ask and it is given, gods in alabama, emotional alchemy