Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750992021 A Single Man in West Chester, PA 40 / I work in collegiate athletics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Chester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends, family and job. I work in Athletics and I enjoy all kinds of sports (mainly football (Go Eagles!) and baseball (go Phillies!). I also enjoy exploring the area I live in and am constantly looking for new places to do things, eat out at, etc. In terms of my family, I'm also really passionate about my niece and nephew who are two of the coolest people in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, reading the newspaper, working-out, getting a good book, going out with friends, traveling, going to concerts ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I can't imagine being with someone who doesn't laugh everyday and I really hope to meet someone who I can laugh with and joke around with.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, I think most people notice how easy it is to talk to me. I can pretty much converse about anything and enjoy good conversation with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Tom Brokaw's book Boom. It is about the year 1968 and how that shaped the country. I think there are parallels between 1968 and now. I enjoy reading about history, especially the decade of the 1960's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say that sometimes my sincerity and passion is overlooked by my humor. Sometimes people will think I'm not serious but I really can be and am very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an avid fan of Dave Matthews and try to get to as many concerts as I can.