Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750991522 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 30 / Restaruant Cook

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate towards the ones i love and care about like freinds and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dont have a whole lot right now while im workin full time. But when i do i try to go out an try 2 enjoy myself a little.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, if u have a good personality and a good heart you'll find someone special

The first thing people notice about me

My size i think. I do carry a little extra baggage but its not bad tho. Im athletic an i do work out. Play semi-pro football so i try 2 stay in shape

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beleive it or not its a Harry Potter book i liked. It was a good book 2 read i like a lil magic every now an then. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. others i truely care about

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Cool Guy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Im an outgoing person. I like 2 see new places an new faces. I treat everyone wit respect, im mostly shy whn i get nervous.