Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750883124 A Single Man in Flemington, NJ 44 / Information Management Lead

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Flemington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Flemington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flemington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pationate about my family and my daughter. With her having lost her mother at an early age, I need to always be there for her. She is the center of my world. I am passionate about making sure she is well taken care of, nurtured and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, cooking, spending time with my daughter, going to the gym, pursuing my hobbies. I also enjoy golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Relationships simply can't work without it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader. I prefer magazines and gaining learning about my interests and hobbies on the net.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Daughter
  3. My few really good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm just looking for someone with common interests, someone who is honest, and someone who wants to explore the world together. I'm looking for a best friend and partner.