Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750876633 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 33 / Product Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

meaningful conversations, hard-work, giving to others, being aware of the world, always learning, always listening

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel - so that would be my number one. Besides that, dinners, bars, lounges, live-music, comedy shows, playing pool, skiing, hiking/camping, and pretty much anything that involves spending time with lots of friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. It was about a boy on a journey he takes to lands he's never seen in search of his treasure. Its about passion and the courage it takes to leave things behind in search of truth. The reason I liked it, despite it being fluffy at times, is because its another reminder that often times the true treasure we yearn for is often right in front of us - without ever realizing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sarcastic humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I very much a ... why not? ... type of person