Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750865028 A Single Woman in Almena, WI 30 / Respite Care Provider in an Adult Family Home for AODA/Mentally Ill

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Almena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Almena, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Almena, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my relationships with the people I care about, my commitment to purity, and my Faith. I love movies and music of all sorts, styles, and eras. I am very committed to my dog, my best friend and, my mom. I'm very excited about going to school and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, watching movies, listening to music, playing on the computer, and going out with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honor, integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My childlike residence (innocence).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Vampire Diaries by L.J. Smith. This was actually a series of four books that I enjoyed very much. In the first book, a girl who feels lost in her world falls in love with a boy who she later finds out is a Vampire. Throughout the series you see a wide variety of people and vampires all intertwined in an amazing story of love and tragedy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How wise I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm very attatched to my mom. I trust her opinion. I love to travel, I go to Kansas City every December for a Christian youth convention called The OneThing Conference.