Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750859027 A Single Woman in Nantucket, MA 58 / Art Director for a lifestyle magazine

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Nantucket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Nantucket, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nantucket, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, trite as it sounds. You must be passionate about something, anything! Passion feeds the soul. I am also a very passionate lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, walking around town, talking with friends and family, cuddling my kitties, going to museums, shopping. Things may be different with another person along.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one. Honesty, integrity, a sharp sense of humor, kindness, sensitivity, fairness and on and on and on...

The first thing people notice about me

My great sense of humor. I find humor in the oddest places.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read voraciously. Many different genres. I like most of what I read, however I just finished a book I didn't care for at all but once started I had to finish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful sons, and my very close family ties.
  2. My sense of humor, for if you stop laughing you may start crying.
  3. Nantucket, I live in a truly beautiful place.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much. I'm pretty open once you get to know me but I have no great wish for people to know aout me immediately.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I've spent my life raising two wonderful sons, now out on their own, and now it's time to focus a bit more on making my life the fullest it can be. I love being in a relationship. Learning about people, experiencing new things is all very exciting. I'm a life-long Beatlemaniac (though i hate that word), I have 2 adorable cats named Penny Lane and Abbey Road. I would hope to live my life surrounded by the ocean and my friends and family and being able to bring beauty and happiness to everyone in my circle. Hmm, a big job, but hey, someone's got to do it!