Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750852321 A Single Woman in Hazlet, NJ 56 / bank manager

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hazlet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hazlet, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hazlet, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest and being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach and taking walks. I love spending time with my animals and socializing with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and kindness in a person

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read newspapers and magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my success
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i cant think of anything at the moment

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a hard working person that tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I am also condidered a happy person that is a good listener as well as a good communicator