Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750846828 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 55 / Graphic Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, songwriting, audio recording, painting, art, wildlife, travel, conversation, clouds, sun, wind, sharing good times with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the guitar, writing songs, working on my websites, walking in the woods playing my flute. driving in the country doing photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I�m open, honest and jovial.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Earth Shall Weep � It�s the history of the conquest and genocide of the Native Americans by Europeans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My over all good health
  2. My creativity and talents
  3. My friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I�m a gentle soul.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I�m really a well-rounded, intelligent, funny, fun and adventures person. I have a full time creative career and my own multimedia company that I�m trying to grow. I�m looking for someone to share my life with. I want to build a life with someone, a future we can both work towards.