Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750834922 A Single Woman in Abington, PA 64 / Administrative Assistant in a Special Educaion Department

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Abington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Abington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, specifically Civil War, Revolutionary War and most recently, the American West. I enjoy visiting historical sites, Civil War Battlefields and I would very much like to travel out west to Monument Valley, Tombstone, the Black Hills, Mt. Rushmore etc. Walt Disney World and Baseball are a close second and third. I try to visit Disney World at least once a year or every other year and I attend as many Phillies games as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, shopping, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/sincerity,; I don't like a phony

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that it is my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family;daughter, her husband and their three children and my son and his wife
  2. The ability to put my life back together and enjoying that life again after being deceived by someone I loved very much
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do like to meet new people; I tend to be a little shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I very nervous about doing this. It took me quite a while to get up the "courage" to join.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, bridges of madison county, gettysburg

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama