Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750811826 A Single Woman in Man, WV 59 / retired

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Man
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Man, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Man, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about traveling and learning new things about people and where they live. i also love animals and would like to visit all of zoos. i like being able live life like i want to and be free to do anything i dream of. family is my most important thing i have. i stay with my gradmother who is 89 and try to do the best i can for her. my mother and i are close because we like similar things like travel,swimming,shopping,and too many things to be mentioned in this little time i have to write.

I typically spend my leisure time

working crossword puzzles,puzzles,and watching a little bit of tv

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone who is funloving and likes almost everything about life.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes and smiles

The last book I read and enjoyed

i rarely read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. love
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

fiendliness and my good sense of humor insteaad of how i look

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

not really