Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750791025 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 32 / Machine Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to live life to the fullest, and knowing that every day could possibly be our last. That we must love because a life to have never risked is to have never lived.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writting, or something artistic.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality, everything else is secondary.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, it's often described as very sarcastic and silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked: Life and times of the wicked witch of the west. Pretty self explainatory, in the content of it. I loved the fact that Elphaba (The Witch) was very much a normal person, had her own set of values, and was very independent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends that love me to death
  2. Family that will always be there for me
  3. That I am in a very good community setting at my school, getting support when I need it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more than just looks.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful