Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750475914 A Single Woman in Martins Ferry, OH 40 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Martins Ferry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Martins Ferry, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martins Ferry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general. I love life. I feel that by making sure that I live everyday in a way that makes me happy and fulfilled that I am living life the right way. I know that everyone makes mistakes and bad things do happen to good people and knowing that just makes me take life on day at a time and I make that day the best it can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my spare time reading or watching movies/tv, or just hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I am looking for in another person. If you aren't an honest person than I don't want to meet you.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness. I am shy when meeting new people but I warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Frey A million Little Pieces. I think thats the right name of it. Its about his drug addiction and road to recovery. Most of it I guess was embelished but it is still a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a wonderful person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

no