Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750471922 A Single Man in Norfolk, NE 33 / mechanic

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a great outdoors-man.. i love to hunt and fish or camping... pretty much anything that has to do with outdoors or at the lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

i workout everyother night otherwise i love to hunt or fish. i enjoy taking my friends up to the river to have fun on the boat.. i enjoy watching tv when i am next to someone close

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest loving girl who will support me and most just want to be with me and help me to enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

people notice right away that i have a posititve attitude towards life

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have not read a book in a very long time...but it was an adventure book about a guy that had to survive on a mountain by himself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job i am very good at what i do
  2. family
  3. ill do anything for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet