Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750471320 A Single Woman in Berkeley, CA 60 / management consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Berkeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Berkeley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berkeley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I'm involved in politics just because the situtation today has pushed it up in my priorities. I volunteer for causes and candidates when I can. Otherwise, my main passion is to maintain a well-balance life that always contains friends and laughter and takes advantage of all the treasures the Bay Area has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

being outdoors in some fashion. I love to go on long bike trips (road bicycle), hike and camp, love love love golf, and am just getting into kayaking which turns out to be serene and peaceful and very kind to old soccer knees.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is curious and passionate - by that I mean always wanting to learn and grow, both in their personal or professional life.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Imperial Life in the Emerald City" - a documentation of the post-war Iraq reconstruction. It was very informative with specifics, details and concise descriptions of mistakes made and attitudes of the Iraqis. Also, "Me Talk Pretty One Day" by David Sedaris, just to laugh out loud. I alternate between books where I learn history or current events and books that are light-hearted and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful parents - still healthy and married 55 years
  2. that I have loving friends, neighbors and family
  3. my energy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I always appear very confident and willing to take risks, I still need care and cuddling and support from a close partner.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent