Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750457516 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 60 / Human Resource Sr. Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to make a difference when I get involved with a project. I am very passionate about my friends and family. I enjoy my job especially when I can make a positive impact. I like to help others when I can, not so much in the lime light but on the sideline.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family. I like movies, seeing new places and I really enjoy travel

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, emotionally,mentally and financially stable, they must care about themselves and others, family oriented, Godly, fun loving, strong

The first thing people notice about me

I'm intelligent, quick witted and sometimes mischevious

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Left Behind series. It made me really think about where I am spiritually

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living in the USA
  2. God, family & friends
  3. grandkids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a very caring and fun loving person, I enjoy life and hope to share my life with someone special