Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750454614 A Single Woman in Center Point, AL 36 / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Center Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Center Point, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Center Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and a zest for life. I am passionate about believing that everyone has a voice and is able to voice there veiws but not pressing your issues on people. Life is about making decisiond good or bad it must be your decision never tainted.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, traveling, reading, sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passionate, good commuicator, intellect conversation, driven but down to earth and willing to experience life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God gives me strength to accept the things I can not change but change the things that I can.
  2. A great support system
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Enjoying life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, reall getting to know somebody new herer. I can't wait to see where things go: I'm looking forward to meeting you ;-)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

depends on my mood, patrice cornwall, historical books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

mary mary, nina simone, it depends on my mood, dixie chicks, neo-soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love movies with action, without a paddle, suspense drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, grey's anatomy, anything funny