Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750444315 A Single Woman in Millville, NJ 37 / Artwork/Screen Technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Millville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Millville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I Like to go fishing camping, having a couple beersw around a fire and want to learn how to hunt this year. I like to go sledding/tubing, amusement parks, zoos Im big into doing family activities. And just to throw this in...I love a man with facial hair.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be a good parent, I think being a good dad or mom shows what type of person you really can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Independence... I may not have it all or alot of material things but what I do have I bought with my hard working money, nobody gave it to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country