Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750441317 A Single Woman in Bishopville, SC 51 / Child Protective Serv ices Inv estigator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bishopville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bishopville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bishopville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

first and foremost are my children and their growth and development. second to them would be work and then physical fitness and health.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, walking dogs and enjoying my children

The most influential person in my life has been

common sense, intelligence, sense of humor and physically attractive

The first thing people notice about me

wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green River Running Red by Ann Rule

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents
  3. stability in my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intellect

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've been divorced six years. My children are ages 12 & 9 and I share joint custody with their father. We live in a small town and he has remarried. I have finally reached a point in my life where I am ready to move forward personally and have a life of my own.