Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5750435312 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 39 / Business strategy consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to fun places, laughing, being active, growing as a person, spending time with close friends and family, problem solving...

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to interesting places on vacation or reading, exercising, good conversations with friends / family, hiking, and dancing when I have smaller amounts of time

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimistic - we never know what is in the glass or what new kinds of glasses we will encounter, so someone whose character is to maintain hope is vital to enjoying everything life brings.

The first thing people notice about me

High energy - I'm curious, active, diverse... and when I do something I do it with my full self.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction: Foucault's Pendulum - Interesting ideas, complex story, new perspectives...Non-Fiction: The End of History and The Last Man - Does the research for someone...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and close friends
  2. Good health physically, emotionally, and spiritually
  3. Creative freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not materalistic - things are nice and I appreciate what I have, but I value experiences and people and don't really care about stuff.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm most of all looking for a teammate and friend in life's adventure. Someone to enjoy being deep, serious, and intimate with at one time, and unbelievably sarcastic, silly, and fun with another.