Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749846328 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 47 / children's pastor

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this moment, I don't have any certain things that I am really passoionate about. I sometimes get energetic and very get into the the work that I am doing especailly when it has the due dates.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading book, doing cross stitch or/and watching T.V

The most influential person in my life has been

faith -- what religion and faith are very important to me

The first thing people notice about me

brightness and confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't know the title in English. I don't think it is translated into English yet, but it is a stroy of this young lady who got into an major car accident and got burn all over her body. It is her testimony how she overcame the difficulties and found out how much she is loved by God and her family. such a challenging story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God who created me and cares for me everyday.
  2. Family who always stands with me.
  3. My career which I enjoy doing it so much.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shyness -- people think I am very active and outgoing, but I am not really. I get tired easily when I am around many people.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

not really