Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749731628 A Single Man in Fort Leavenworth, KS 31 / Army

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Fort Leavenworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Leavenworth, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Leavenworth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my friends and family out as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on runs, hanging out with a few of my best buddies here or trying to get back to cooking a lot like I used to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality and if they have determination and heart.

The first thing people notice about me

The nice guy in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thirst. It's about a vampire. It's different than any other vampire book out there and it's a mesmerizing read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. Without them, I would have never gotten to where I am today!
  2. My first true love. I wouldn't be the man I am today without her.
  3. College. Showed me I have a successful future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

Just that I am easy going and someone that has a lot to give to the right girl!