Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749725129 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 42 / Operations Manager at a Health Sciences Center

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my nieces, trying new things, cooking , training for triathlons, and taking time to do the thinkgs I enjoy with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, reading, working out, playing, just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a positive outlook on life, a good sense of humour and they must be able to take in a game, a movie and the theatre all on the same weekend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm confident and independent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte, it's not the last book I read but it is my favorite. I love the story, it gives me hope and inspiration...especially after a long hard day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My fulfilling career
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener