Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749721427 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 32 / Graphic Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: colorado technical university

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my art, my writing, and my friends. These things drive me to be better than I once was, drive me to success, and help me grow as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, writing, drawing, watching movies (both at the theatre and on the couch). I also enjoy spending time with my family whenever possible. We are a very close family and do just about everything together. I would say that I spend most of my free time with my father, he is a big influence on my life and I try to do as much with him as I can when he's around.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the strange, and often hilarious, pop-culture reference t-shirt I happen to be wearing. I find pop-culture to be fascinating and it is interesting to me to see how people react. Personality wise, I'd say the first thing someone notice is that I'm pretty laid back, funny, and sarcastic, usually in that order.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fever Dream

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are constantly challenging me to do better and help define me.
  2. My dog, Wilbur. He's my best buddy and since the day I got him he's been nothing but loyal.
  3. My friends. Without the few friends I have, I'd be lost. They have always helped my keep order

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction