Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749720419 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of yourself mentally, physically, and financially.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, watching sports, playing sports, traveling, catching up on world events, investing, playing no-limit hold 'em, hanging with friends, video games, internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind

The first thing people notice about me

I'm to the point

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Five People You Meet in Heaven". Currently reading "Lies My Teacher Told Me".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in a position to help others.
  2. Amount of sucess I've achieved thus far.
  3. Having a good circle of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit