Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749710026 A Single Man in New York, NY 42 / equity trader

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing things well, working hard, learning from mistakes, trying to become a better person, maturing, developing a healthier, happier view on life and always taking time to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, running, yoga, rehabbing injuries, playing golf, meeting with friends or just doing nothing at all. I also love the Giants and Knicks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ultramarathon Man by Dean Karnazes. I love to run but this is not a running book at all. It's all about testing your limits and having a vision about the life you want to live . . . then living it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure you could or would notice by looking at me and I'd rather have it that way. It takes time.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I really need to be with someone who challenges me. I like the feeling of being with someone who I know is making me a better person. I think that's what we all really want. I'm just not sure we say it.