Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749706114 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 67 / Editorial Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Performing Arts, Dance, Sports Activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, tennis, bowling, basketball, either listening to or playing jazz/ballad music with either my guitar or saxophones (alto & tenor), reading, watching classic movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun-lover, good sense of humour, accepts the fact that every single person is unique and special, active.

The first thing people notice about me

My romantic side and love for sports.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Va' Dove Ti Porta Il Cuore" by Susanna Tamaro (in Italian), a story of an orphan growing up with her grandmother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Good friends
  3. Contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My practical side.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

There are lots to know about me once I start feeling close and comfortable.