Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749703316 A Single Man in Portland, MO 35 / Truck Driver (local)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about making sure my children are raised right and are happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time playing with my children, watching television, and I love to watch movies. I also enjoy camping, hunting and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that honesty is the most important part of a relationship. No matter how the statement effects me, I would rather know the truth than to be lied to. I feel that honesty in turn creates trust and that is the foundation for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Bubbling sense of humor and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really do not read much. I do not remember the title of the book but it was about biblical events and prophesy. I love to read books on the bible and other historical things to get an idea of where we came from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children (I have two)
  2. a wonderful family, who has always been there for me
  3. my best friend, whom has helped me through very difficult times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I currently live in the country, on an 84-acre farm, with my children.