Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749703217 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 51 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm ending my EH on 29 Nov 15. Being good rather than right, inspiring, and encouraging to others; trying to be a good example to my two teen sons; becoming as healthy as possible; reading, learning, building up skills; politics; finding a kind, loving, good, attractive mate; my belief in God; being good at my job; our country and the American way of life and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing at home during the hectic work week, working out, watching movies, dinner, running errands, cooking, internet, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. Also, one who is good-hearted and good-natured.

The first thing people notice about me

Openness and abilities to listen and communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my recent books was Hitler's Traitor : Martin Bormann and the Defeat of the Reich. This book was centered on the theory that Martin Bormann played a larger role in influencing Hitler than other historians claim.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys
  2. My health
  3. I was born an American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more social, zany, inviting, and helpful than I might otherwise come across.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm mostly interested in getting to know someone who is authentic and sincere for friendship, dating, and/or possible long term relationship/more if the feelings are mutual. I weigh almost 330 pounds--I don't like that after years of managing my career and single dad-hood, but am looking to reverse that now that my boys are off to college. So, I'm attracted to someone who is fit, healthy, or active and can encourage or inspire me to share a similar lifestyle. My job can be demanding and it would be nice to have a stabilizing, serene influence in my life and who I can provide similar support to.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i, robot series, victor davis hanson, military history

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, something about mary, close encounters of the third kind or e.t.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, original csi, military & espionage