Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749702722 A Single Man in Fountain Valley, CA 61 / Human Resources, private law enforcement

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fountain Valley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fountain Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fountain Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My special woman will be the most important person in my life. Little else matters if my home life is not in order. Most of my other activites are on hold or minimized while I look for a potential wife.

I typically spend my leisure time

My hobbies include miniature soldier collecting and wargaming, going to movies, reading, military history, and I am learning horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

My special person will be devoted to sharing our lives together. Everything else is easier if two people work together as a team to accomplish their goals and deal with the problems of the day.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quick witted and sometimes may seem cynical, but that is because the world often falls short of my idealism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

War North of 80, it is a non-fiction book about German weather stations in the Arctic in World War Two. It is a story of survival in harsh conditions of weather and war, and scientific discovery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am able to start a new relationship.
  2. My beloved daughter is going to college.
  3. My friends at church and at work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I really care about those things that are important.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very romantic and want to spend the rest of my life with a special woman. My politics and religion are both very conservative, but I am a very warm and expressive man with my woman.