Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749701518 A Single Man in Double Oak, TX 44 / manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Double Oak, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, family, and my health

I typically spend my leisure time

with my kids and coaching their teams

The most influential person in my life has been

HOnesty, loyal, caring, good with kids, work ethic, there are many more, just to many to list

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The auto bio of "The Cinderella Man" James J Braddock. It showed the hard times he and his family had gone thru and how they over came those times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my gentle side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

that I am just a simple man, not complex at all