Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749687023 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 51 / communtiy family advocate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, friends, dodger baseball, outdoor activies, music,

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, my chidren, Dodger games, movies, outdoor activities, comedy shows, exercising ,dining out, finding a little pub tucked away in a quiet town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship, sense of humor, trust, spontaniety, friendship,and a pizzaz for life.

The first thing people notice about me

People see that I have a friendly, outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a college text that was required for one of my Masters Psych classes. I enjoyed as it helped me gain knowledge for my carrer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I am thankful for my three beautiful children.
  2. My life
  3. The ability for me to be able to have a career that i love and that satisfies me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener and I have the ablity to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have alot of positve qualities that I would like to share with someone. Most women my age don't seem to have the pizzaz and energy for life that I do.