Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749686020 A Single Woman in Alma, MI 29 / currently a student and looking for a full time summer job, also baby-sitting frequently

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Alma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alma, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about God and working with children. I have traveled to Honduras and Los Angeles to work with under-privileged children. I am also going into elementary education, so I have worked in several classrooms. I teach children's church and a baby-sit frequently. Kids make me happy and I love spending time with them. They have definitely taught me more than I have taught them and I look forward to spending a lifetime of working with children!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of reading Philip Yancey's Prayer: Does it Make Any Difference? I really have enjoyed it so far and it has given me a lot of great insight and answered many questions that I have had for a long time. I am in the process of really trying to grow spiritually and this book is definitely helping a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for a family that loves and supports me no matter what
  2. for friends that are always there to pick me up when I am having bad day
  3. for the grace of God so that I am forgiven for all of my mistakes

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful