Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749685616 A Single Man in Winter Park, FL 34 / Full time student, intern at Investment Banking company

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Winter Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, reading, and self-improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tons of movies, reading, and networking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Cute, sweet, caring, and considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The world is flat by Thomas L. Friedman. A brief history of the twenty-first century. Sound and thorough explanation of the flattening of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Books
  2. Helps from others
  3. Independence and dream actualization

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Purity of heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to a long and stable relationship. I am a family man and will make the family happy.