Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749685022 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 34 / Medical student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, it's my profession. I'm in graduate school and it takes up most of my time, but I love what I do and I am fascinated by it the more I learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time with others, whether it be friends or family, relationships are big for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to be with someone that is independent and funny. I never take life too seriously--super type As are very unappealing.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The opportunities given to me in life
  3. My health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Good listener