Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749684815 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Commercial Real Estate Broker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, riverside
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, riverside. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and am continuously trying to improve myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent being outdoors or reading books. When possible, I like to travel and have been to four continents and over 20 countries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think one of the more important qualities in another person would be to be open-minded. Life throws many things your way and you just have to accept them and find ways to make the most out of every situation.

The first thing people notice about me

You will notice that I am usually smiling and cracking jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Sharing the Wealth"...by Alex Spanos. I liked the fact that he was very stern in his ways and was persistant in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. my outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it takes some time for people to catch on to my sarcasm..

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im a very interesting person and it would take way too long for me to explain that right now.....

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational