Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749676634 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 44 / Executive

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career, my mother's well being, and my friends and their family. Of course travelling, explore other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since job relocation, I really don't have much leisure time. When I do, I enjoy wine and fine dinning. You'll find my in lounges for happ hours. On weekend, love to layout for some rays.

The most influential person in my life has been

self confident, reliable, sincere, someone who appreciate world of arts. Most of all, some one who prefers quality over quantity.

The first thing people notice about me

Out going, dependable, optimistic,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mao's Last dancer. Its about a dancer from China overcome family and personal struggles through out his life to become world respected performer in his time. What I like the most about it is some time I can relate to his stories from the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My friends back in New York
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My next goal is to be part of the great festive in Spain called "running with the bulls". Which should happen this year.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, hang over, sound of the music

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other