Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749672018 A Single Man in Onalaska, WI 38 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of kansas
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Onalaska, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and actually enjoy being lost in a new place because it gives me the opportunity to interact with locals and have a once in a lifetime adventure at the same time. I love my work not just because I'm very good at it but also because I find satisfaction and fulfillment from time to time when my work affects someone's life by installing hope and and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my pug to a dog park. He happens to be a very sociable dog and gets along we'll with all kinds of dogs, big and small. Catching up on my favorite TV shows like the Big Bang theory, how I met your mother, etc. Now on vacation, I enjoy doing something adventurous like scuba diving, kite skiing, rock climbing, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can see good things in life and cherish it. Someone who's thankful, humble, enjoys the company of the people she cares about yet independent and secured.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and positive attitude in any situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read some of Paulo Coelho's books (the first 5 books), and my most favorite one is the alchemist. He has a unique perspective of life which is very inspiring. Not all of his books are as good though. But if you asked me what book that I most enjoy, it's harry potter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My pug

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem aloof and distant first time, but I'm actually warm and can be very funny

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I hope I can meet someone I can connect with. I don't rush into a serious relationship without getting to know that person better. Suffice it to say that I don't rely on "love at first sight"

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

reason to believe, harry potter and books by paulo coelho, reason to believe

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

up, up, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal mind, mentalist, law and order, csi, community, chuck, the big bang theory, two and a half men, heroes