Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749665327 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 39 / Computer work in the Oilfield.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am just passionate about work and friends. Ohh, and my dog. I enjoy computers, games, movies and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm either playing games, watching TV or walking my dog. I enjoy going out but I just can't go out much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmm, I guess wit. I love wit and a good debate with another person about issues or anything really. I just enjoy an intelligent conversation. Ohh, and a willingness to try new things. Its important to experience life and not just the parts of life that you are comfortable with.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard to say. I guess you would have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams. Please, don't judge this book by the move. I know it a chiche but the book is much much much better. The way Adams writes makes this collection of books great. This is the only book i've ever read that made me laugh out loud and have people staring. However, I don't read many books so thats not saying too awful much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life.
  2. My Friends.
  3. My Success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I am much more outgoing than I come off as at first. I am shy around people I dont know but after I get to know someone I tend to 'warm up'.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love snow skiing. Or even water skiing for that matter. I love taking vacations to colorado to go skiing. I am a huge Oklahoma Sooners fan. I mostly watch football and some basketball. Work requires that I am gone from home for days at a time but also allows me to be home for days at a time. Ohh, and I can kind of live wherever I want as long as its not too far from the Oklahoma/Texas area.