Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749665022 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 36 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ut - austin
  • Religion: Jewish

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ut - austin. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being successful in my work and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to work out, play pool, watch movies, read, listen to music, and travel. I like to go to live music shows and museums. I also like going out to eat and having a drink with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, educated, and attractive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. My opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to try new things and enjoy life and I like to be around the same type of people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you want to get to know me, send me a message.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy