Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749663917 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 47 / self

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a fulfilling life and following my dreams, staying healthy, satisfying my desire to travel off the beaten path and seeing the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, hiking, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest and who has a love of nature and the outdoors. Healthy active lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I am friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to stay active by biking, hiking, yoga golf and ski in the winter.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism