Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749659624 A Single Woman in Heilwood, PA 32 / I am a full time student at a business college

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Heilwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Heilwood, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Heilwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about my family and my friends. I come from a pretty small town so they mean everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just hangin out with my friends or watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,I've been lied to too many times and I need someone that is going to be honest with me, and not tell me just what I want to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

I would most likely say my personality, I am a very bubbly person I enjoy making other people laugh and I do a good job at it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code, I like reading books like that because they take you on a journey back in time and it really does make you wonder. Its one of those books that you wish there was more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The roof over my head
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Sweet