Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749658917 A Single Woman in Monrovia, CA 50 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Monrovia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monrovia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monrovia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about giving my daughter a great life and living mine in a way that I am proud of. I am passionate about my friends and family and like to enjoy life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to go to the gym, movies, comedy, sporting events, getting together w friends and or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pick one so .....honesty, strong character, fun, funny, passionate & a great communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

latest include - The Game of Life, A new earth, and some mags....Us weekly, In Style... I also have to read fashion magazines for my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful daughter
  2. family n friends
  3. health n happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fun and easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Initally I am looking for a great guy to date and have fun with. If I can dream, Ultimately it would be great to find that special person to connect with on every level. Thanks for reading and I wish you the best!!!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show